Northern Gauteng Clubs

Alpha

Training Grounds: Westlelikes Rugby Grounds, Cor. Church and Transoranje Streets, Pretoria West

Tel Fax Cell
Chairperson Jan Louwies 086 612 6324 082 447 5864 jlouwies@grinaker-lta.co.za
Breed Supervisor Gary Campbell 011-314 3200 082 457 1005 gcampbell@antalis.co.za
Training Supervisor Jan Louwies

086 612 6324

082 447 5864 alphagsdclub@gmail.com
Treasurer
Secretary
Centurion Training Grounds: Blue Hills Cadeau Kennels, 22 Summit Road, PO Box 840 Rivonia 2128
  Tel Fax Cell

E-mail

Chairperson Nancy Rea 011 318-2403 011 318-2404 083 408 7055

nancy.gsd.rea@gmail.com

Breed Supervisor Maren von der Heyde 082 489 5699

maren.vonder.heyde@gmail.com

Training Supervisor Ron Gigg 083 495 3985 082 870 3583
Treasurer

Jeanette Baller

082 460 2839

baller@tiscali.co.za

Secretary Lynette Scholtz 082 615 6206 lscholtz208@gmail.com

Helvetia

Bryanston Parallel Medium School, Cnr Bryanston Main road & Sloan street. Bryanston

PO Box 1345, Rivonia, 2128 Tel Fax Cell

E-mail

Chairperson Eugene du Toit 082 450 5241 edutoit@basilread.co.za
Breed Supervisor Rosemarie Weber 011 954 6513 011 827-4625 084 505 7013

arak@tiscali.co.za

Training Supervisor Greg Lotter 011 468-1646 011 702-1807 083 601 1496 gregcon@icon.co.za
Treasurer Barbara Lotter 011 468-1646 011 702-1807 083 432 9902 gregcon@icon.co.za
Secretary Barbara Lotter 011 468-1646 011 702-1807 083 432 9902 gregcon@icon.co.za

Magalies

Training Grounds:Centurion Plot 92, Knopjeslaagte,

PO Box 545, Krugersdorp, 1740 Tel Fax Cell

E-mail

Chairperson Richard Thompson 084 602 9084 edge@vodamail.co.za
breed Supervisor Sandra Duvenhage 011 893 1140 082 463 8441 sandferra@gmail.com
Training Supervisor Christine Kneidinger  072 606 4989 magaliesgsdclub@gmail.com
Treasurer Robynne/ Rhys 011 791 5200 082 336 5499 robynnet@biowebsa.com
Secretary Christine Kneidinger 072 606 4989 magaliesgsdclub@gmail.com

Midrand

Training Grounds: Glen Austin Extension 3, Midrand 44 Alsatian Road,

  Tel Fax Cell

E-mail

Chairperson Dennis Trotter 011 882-7775 083 228 0215 helentro@mweb.co.za
Breed Supervisor Glen Denton 082 567 6009 denton@mweb.co.za
Training Supervisor Gary Beard 083 964 7533 bncnetwork@mweb.co.za
Treasurer Morgan Few 082 458 5039 mdfew@mweb.co.za
Secretary Morgan Few

082 458 5039

mdfew@mweb.co.za

Momenta

Training Grounds: Gezina, Pretoria,Troutrek Park, Cor. 14th Avenue and Frederika streets,

PO Box 48330, Hercules, 0030 Tel Fax Cell

E-mail

Chairperson Frikkie v Kraayenburg 082 445 2702 frikkie@grehenheim.co.za
Breed Supervisor Sonia v Kraayenburg 083 302 0536 sonia@grehenheim.co.za
Training Supervisor Jacques Walsh

083 457 0055

administrator@fivaz.co.za
Treasurer Rika Dry
Secretary Lorette van der Merwe
Southern Gauteng Clubs
Johannesburg

Training Grounds: Valley SettlementPlot 29 Fynbos Street,

PO Box 567, Randvaal, 1840 Tel Fax Cell

E-mail

Chairperson Nick van Loggerenberg 016 366 4021 086 500 6827 082 461 7764 loggerenbergn@odysseysecurity.co.za
Breed Supervisor Lorraine van Loggerenberg 016 366 4021 086 500 6827 082 446 7289 lorraine@leadcon.co.za
Training Supervisor Margaret Harding 011 979 5033 011 408 3941 083 376 1584 margaret.harding@liberty.co.za
Treasurer Averil Webbstock 011 787 0150 086 500 6827  083 325 8576 awebbstock@denbraven.co.za
Secretary Lorraine van Loggerenberg 016 366 4021 086 500 6827 082 446 7289 lorraine@leadcon.co.za
Mon Ami

Brakpan,  Cnr Evans and Kerr Brenthurst

  Tel Fax Cell

E-mail

Chairperson John de Swardt 082 894 8748 deswardtjohn@gmail.com
Breed Supervisor Cheryl Newton 072 213 8443 cherylnew@mweb.co.za
Training Supervisor Thinus Erasmus 078 297 5291 thinus.erasmus@mobaxgroup.com
Treasurer Diane Botha 083 650 6359 dianebotha85@gmail.com
Secretary Natalie Braysher 076 216 7311 info@monamigsd.co.za

Phoenix

Training Grounds: Linbro Park Community Centre, Hilton Road

PO Box 2341 Southdale 2135 Tel Fax Cell

E-mail

Chairperson Spencer Tarr 011 021 1544 011 608-2314 082 441 0710 spencert@iafrica.com
Breed Supervisor Dee Tarr 011 021 1544 011 433-1332 082 441 0685 spencert@iafrica.com
Training Supervisor Angela Rohe 011 391 8120 072 650 0511

brainpool@telkomsa.net

Treasurer Dee Tarr 011 021 1544 011 433-1332 082 441 0685 spencert@iafrica.com
Secretary Jane de Swardt 011 964 3012 086 648 3158 082 376 7507 de_swardt@mweb.co.za

 Kwazulu Natal Clubs

Highway

Training Grounds: Summerveld Jockey Academy Shongweni KZN

PO Box 1972, Hillcrest, 3650 Tel Fax Cell E-mail
Chairperson Terry Davies 031 783 7871 086 601 1163 084 492 3511 chairman@highwaygsd.com
Breed Supervisor Jamie-Leigh Missen 083 775 3766 breed@highwaygsd.com
Training Supervisor Bert Smith 031 762 1253 083 341 9086 training@highwaygsd.com
Treasurer Andrea Davies 031 783 7871 086 601 1163 084 491 2330 treasurer@highwaygsd.com
Secretary Jade Ogden 031 277 2000 031 765 2438 078 876 3623 secretary@highwaygsd.com
Pinetown

Training Grounds: Pinetown Girls' High School, 136 Josiah Gumede Road,

  Tel Fax Cell E-mail
Chairperson Cheryl Pretorius 031 708 4170 086 295 0054 082 374 1180 bronberggsd@yahoo.com
Breed Supervisor Azad Ismail 084 668 1460 azadi@mweb.co.za
Training Supervisor Roger Fraser 082 465 9472 roger@livemonitoring.co.za
Treasurer Cheryl Pretorius 031 708 4170 086 295 0054 082 374 1180 bronberggsd@yahoo.com
Secretary A Reed 082 720 1621 tauree@telkomsa.net

 Freestate clubs

Bloemfontein

Training Grounds:Bloemfontein Show Grounds  Building Number 61

PO Box 11216 Universitas 9321 Tel Fax Cell E-mail
Chairperson Jan Louis York
Breed Supervisor Babie van den Berg 051 445 2269 082 730 4224 babie.vandenberg@engenoil.com
Training Supervisor Christa Henning 051 436 9600 082 928 7574 christah@polka.co.za
Treasurer
Secretary Elma York 088 514307 083 415 9792 e@lvprok.co.za

 Eastern Cape Clubs

Algoa Bay

Training Grounds:Port Elizabeth Settlaars Park Primary School, 4th avenue Walmer

P O Box 7735, Newton Park, 6055 Tel Fax Cell E-mail
Chairperson Mr Bernd Machtle 041 365-2355 041 365-2357 072 116 4620 btjpromo@iafrica.com
Breed Supervisor Simone Masters 041-507-7407 041-507 7234 082 734 9630 moveapet@mweb.co.za
Training Supervisor Jürgen Manthey 041-368-5984 079 695 3435 j.manthey@web.de
Treasurer Eva Warzecha 083 407 0837 eva_warzecha@yahoo.de
Secretary Eva Warzecha 083 407 0837 eva_warzecha@yahoo.de

East London

Training Grounds: Gleneagles Road, Bunkers Hill, East London Next to Astro Turf Field

64 Bishops Country Estate, Bonza Bay Road, Beacon Bay, 5241 Tel Fax Cell E-mail
Chairperson Peter Thompson 043 703 7513 086 774 2077 083 5655 145 pete@mtnloaded.co.za
Breed Supervisor Bessie KIng 083 701 4770 kingbr1@telkomsa.net
Training Supervisor Peter Thompson 043 703 7513 086 774 2077 083 5655 145 pete@mtnloaded.co.za
Treasurer Desiree Abrey   083 459 5683  abrey@hyperlink.co.za
Secretary Mandy Ehrke 086 774 2077 073 511 5910 mandye@mtnloaded.co.za
Friendly City

Training Grounds: Port ElizabethDiaz Club, Mangold Street Newton Park,

PO Box 7610 Newton Park PE 6055 Tel Fax Cell E-mail
Chairperson Quentin Strooh 041 581 0104 083 381 4481 buildone@aerosat.co.za
Breed Supervisor Ian Forbes 041 367 3106 041 367 3106 083 719 7506 lonach@iafrica.com
Training Supervisor Simon van Vliet 041 379 3941 072 692 7707 vvlietsimon@gmail.com
Treasurer Lorri Falchi 041 368 4500 041 374 0511 082 298 2303 lorri.falchi@conti.co.za
Secretary Karen Appel 041 373 0273 041 451-4986 082 659 2791 karen@rencor.co.za

 Western Cape Clubs

Cape Town

Training Grounds: Goodwood Stan Abbott Park,

PO Box 3543, Tygervalley, 7536 Tel Fax Cell E-mail
Chairperson Alan Biesman-Simons

021 680 6800 

021 689 7086  082 552 5819 alan.biesman-simons@btgroup.co.za
Breed Supervisor Jenni Biesman-Simons 021 976-1214 021 976-1214 082 377 7452 annenberg@tiscali.co.za
Training Supervisor Alan Biesman-Simons 021 590-9481 021 590-9476 082 552 5819 alan.biesman-simons@btgroup.co.za
Treasurer Magriet Ackhurst 021 913-4431 078 408 7118
Secretary Jenni Biesman-Simons 021 976-1214 021 590-9476 082 377 7452 annenberg@tiscali.co.za
Durbanville

Training Grounds: Brackenfell Brackenfell Sports Grounds,

PO Box 1390, Stellenbosch, 7599 Tel Fax Cell E-mail
Chairperson Alistair Glen 021 988-0290 082 842 6523  vicksie77@yahoo.co.uk
Breed Supervisor Jaqueline Glen 072 789 2924  vicksie77@yahoo.co.uk
Training Supervisor Jean-Luc Stapelberg 072 596 4914 vicksie77@yahoo.co.uk
Treasurer Lynn Glen 021 988-0290 082 842 6523 vicksie77@yahoo.co.uk
Secretary

Good Hope

TrainingGrounds:DurbanvilleBoston Primary School, Lincoln Road,

PO Box 3089 Tyger Park 7536 Tel Fax Cell E-mail
Chairperson Elna Marran 082 331 4283 elna@ecmatech.com
Breed Supervisor Johan Thompson 084 221 9920 johtho@webmail.co.za
Training Supervisor Edward Marran and Granville vd Spuy 072 444 4078 Edward@ecmatech.com
Treasurer

Peter Betteridge

082 894 6317

anipet@mweb.co.za

Secretary Granville Van der Spuy 072 444 4078 granvillev@myqpro.com
Table Bay

Training Grounds: KraaifonteinArista Primary School Brightonway

  Tel Fax Cell E-mail
Chairperson Grant Higgo 083 260 0616

higgsk9@yahoo.com

Breed Supervisor Edwin-John Consul 072 391 9871 johnnyconsul@yahoo.com
Training Supervisor Grant Higgo 083 260 0616 higgsk9@yahoo.com
Treasurer Rika Meyer 082 882 3844

iconmeyer@gmail.com

Secretary Rika Meyer 082 882 3844

iconmeyer@gmail.com

Vita Nova

Training Grounds: ConstantiaSchool of Science, Maths and Technology, Firgrove Road,

PO Box 8, Observatory, 7935 Tel Fax Cell E-mail
Chairperson John Garlick 083 309 1708 johng@retaildynamics.net
Breed Supervisor
Training Supervisor Jenny du Toit 083 270 9285 mikecustom@iafrica.com
Treasurer Lesley Mac Donald 083 680 7841 acmac@iafrica.com
Secretary Anne Gray 082 939 9713 graymoon@absamail.co.za

  Training Groups

Sardinia Bay

Port Elizabeth Erf 895 Sardinia Bay Road, Lovemore Park,

  Tel Fax Cell E-mail
 
Chairperson Anthony Lippstreu 041 366 1302  083  232 2971 anthony@sieger.co.za
Training Supervisor Aidon R. Lippstreu 041 366 1841 082  855 6846 aidon@bronyx.co.za
Treasurer Aidon R. Lippstreu 041 366 1841 082  855 6846 aidon@bronyx.co.za
<
Secretary Aidon R. Lippstreu 041 366 1841 082  855 6846 aidon@bronyx.co.za
Matrix  
  Tel Fax Cell E-mail
Chairperson Colleen Stoffberg 083 946 8487 colstan@netactive.co.za
Training Supervisor
Treasurer
Secretary
Edelweis  
  Tel Fax Cell E-mail
Chairperson Thinus Reyneke 083 297 8458 reyneke01@mtnloaded.co.za
Training Supervisor
Treasurer
Secretary
Forest Hills

Training Grounds:

   
PO Box 1441, Hillcrest, 3650 Tel Fax Cell E-mail
Chairperson Gaby Lyle 082 925 6481

gaby@saol.com

Training Supervisor Anthony Du Plessis 079 318 2517 gaby@saol.com
Treasurer Gaby Lyle 082 925 6481

gaby@saol.com

Secretary Gill Land 082 681 6658

guyland@telkomsa.net

The Bay

Port Elizabeth

  Tel Fax Cell E-mail
Chairperson Koos Arnold 082 553 5453 koosarnold@vodamail.co.za
Training Supervisor Koos Arnold 082 553 5453 koosarnold@vodamail.co.za
Treasurer Mandy Du Plessis 082 879 2657 mandydp@telkomsa.net
Secretary Mandy Du Plessis 082 879 2657 mandydp@telkomsa.net
Border

East London

  Tel Fax Cell E-mail
Chairperson Iain Wardle 082 785 8740 iawardle@mweb.co.za
Training Supervisor Iain Wardle 082 785 8740 iawardle@mweb.co.za
Treasurer Lynda Jones 084 958 9286 k9lynda@gmail.com
Secretary Lisa Wardle 043 748 6098 071 353 7521 schutzhundlisa@gmail.com
Walkerville

Training Grounds:Kibler Park Cor Swartkoppies & Peggy Vera Road,

PO Box 549, Walkerville, 1876 Tel Fax Cell

E-mail

Chairperson Basheer Ismail 011 854 2251 011 490 7454 083 272 6525 BasheerI@joburg.org.za
Breed Supervisor Gavin Jackson 011 435 0053 082 576 1771 gavinjj@telkomsa.net
Training Supervisor Nancy Pelser 011 826 1016 011 826 1016 082 9210 483 nanpel@mweb.co.za
Treasurer Rakesh Narayan 011 839 1331 011 794 6281 082 210 7255 rakesh@shi.co.za
Secretary Brenda Taylor 011 867 3498 011 717 8061 082 685 2172 brenda.taylor@wits.ac.za
Last updated:Sunday, January 13, 2013 09:09:50 AM